Tag Archives: ilovelucius

[anticipation] Lucius//Wildewoman


Debut album from NYC’s Lucius, Wildewoman, drops October 15 via Mom + Pop.  Stream a new track from the album, “Hey, Doreen,” below.  You can also catch them on tour supporting Tegan and Sara, The Head and the Heart, and Grace Potter and The Nocturnals.

Wildewoman track list:
01. Wildewoman
02. Turn It Around
03. Go Home
04. Hey, Doreen
05. Tempest
06. Nothing Ordinary
07. Two Of Us On The Run
08. Until We Get There
09. Don’t Just Sit There
10. Monsters
11. How Loud Your Heart Gets