[on repeat] She & Him//I Could’ve Been Your Girl


From the album Volume 3, out May 7, 2013 on Merge Records.  Stream “Never Wanted Your Love” today, the first single from new album here.

Track listing for Volume 3:
1. I’ve Got Your Number, Son
2. Never Wanted Your Love
3. Baby
4. I Could’ve Been Your Girl
5. Turn to White
6. Somebody Sweet to Talk To
7. Something’s Haunting You
8. Together
9. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
10. Snow Queen
11. Sunday Girl
12. London
13. Shadow of Love
14. Reprise (I Could’ve Been Your Girl)


Leave a Reply