[anticipation] Savoir Adore//Our Nature

“After months and months of work in the studio, in the woods, in the city – writing, recording, experimenting and tweaking, we are very excited to finally release our second full-length album out into the world.  It will be available in all the usual ways, including a very special double vinyl package.  Please stay tuned as pre-orders will be available soon, and tour dates will be announced!  And as a little treat just for our mailing list friends – get excited with this mashup of a few seconds from each song on the record.  Enjoy!”  ~  Savoir Adore

The Brooklyn duo will release Our Nature on Oct. 16th.

1. Dreamers
2. Loveliest Creature
3. Sparrow
4. Imagination
5. Anywhere You Go
6. Our Nature
7. Regalia
8. At the Same Time
9. Empire of Light
10. Speed Bump
11. Wild Davie
12. Sea of Gold


Leave a Reply