[anticipation] Hot Chip//Why Make Sense?

hot chip why make sense

Why Make Sense? is due out May 18 via Domino. Pre-orders the album now and receive a copy of the bonus Separate EP.

Why Make Sense? tracklisting:
01 Huarache Lights
02 Love is the Future
03 Cry For You
04 Started Right
05 White Wine and Fried Chicken
06 Dark Night
07 Easy to Get
08 Need You Now
09 So Much Further to Go
10 Why Make Sense?



Leave a Reply