[anticipation] Big Grams

big grams

Big Boi + Phantogram = Big Grams

The seven-track EP, out September 25 via Epic, features guest appearances from Run the Jewels and Skrillex. “Fell in the Sun” will premiere on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show today tomorrow (via Pitchfork).

01 Run for Your Life
02 Lights On
03 Fell In The Sun
04 Put It On Her
05 Goldmine Junkie
06 Born To Shine [ft. Run the Jewels]
07 Drum Machine [ft. Skrillex]

[bigboi.com] + [phantogram.com]

Leave a Reply